Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

Account Login

 

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Key Events

Important Dates for Diaries

Autumn Term 2016

Tuesday 4th October – Friends meeting in the Learning Resource Room

Friday 14th October - Harvest Festival service at St James’ Church at 10.00am

Wednesday 19th October – Reverend Nevin leading whole school assembly

Friday 22nd October - last day of term

Monday 31st October - 2nd half of the autumn term begins

Tuesday 1st November – Parent E-safety presentation at 3.45pm in the Learning Resource Room

Thursday 3rd November – Parents’ evening between 4.00pm and 6.00pm

Friday 4th November – Class 1 Stay and Play afternoon (1.30pm to 3.00pm) and a whole school open afternoon (1.30pm to 3.00pm)

Friday 4th November – Class 2’s assembly @ 3.00pm on Bonfire Night – all welcome!

Thursday 10th November – Whole school science - our KS.1 pupils will visit North South Cowton and their KS.2 children will visit us.

Tuesday 15th November – Whole school maths parent presentation evening from 6.00pm to 7.00pm

Thursday 17th November – Individual and family photographs in school

Wednesday 23rd November – Flu Immunisation Years 1-3

Monday 5th December - School Christmas Production @ 2.00pm at St James’s Church

Tuesday 6th December - School Christmas Production @ 6.30pm at St James’s Church

Wednesday 7th December - School Christmas Production @ 10.00am at St James’s Church

Friday 16th December – Carol Service at St James’s Church starting at 10.00am

Friday 16th December – last day of term

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 – Staff training day – no children in school

Wednesday 4th January - spring term begins

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?