Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

Account Login

 

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Dates for Diaries

Celebration Assemblies every Friday at 3.10pm – everyone welcome

 

Whole school swimming continues throughout this term

 

Thursday 1st March – World Book Day

 

Tuesday 6th March - GB Olympic athlete visit to the school

 

Wednesday 7th March – Dance Workshop – whole School

 

Thursday 8th March - Key Stage 2 Cross Country competition at Richmond

 

Monday 19th March – Sport Relief Week

 

Monday 26th March – Last swimming session

 

Tuesday 27th March - Mocha Chocolate Shop - Chocolate tasting and making in school

 

Wednesday 28th March – Friends Coffee Morning

 

Thursday 29th March – Easter service at ST James’ Church at 10.00am

 

Thursday 29th March – Last day of term

 

Monday 16th April – Staff training day

 

Tuesday 17th April – School re-opens for children

News and Events

World Book Day

Thursday 1st March is ‘World Book Day’! To celebrate this year’s literary festivities we are going to have a Dress Up Day – come to school on World Book Day dressed up as a character from one of your favourite books! 

 

 

 

 

 

Newsletter coming soon

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?