Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

Account Login

 

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Dates for Diaries

Celebration Assemblies every Friday at 3.10pm – everyone welcome

Monday 10th September – Swimming sessions begin

Thursday 20th September – Richmond School Open Evening from 6.00pm to 7.30pm

Tuesday 9th October – MoneySense Day

Friday 12th October – Harvest Festival Service at St James’

Wednesday 17th October - Skip2Bfit and Box2Bfit

Friday 19th October – Richard of Impressions taking individual and family photographs

 

Wednesday 24th October – Stay and Play, 9.00-11.00

Thursday 15th November – Parent’s Evening

Thursday 6th December – A visit to our school from the Bishop of Ripon

Tuesday 11th December – Joint school visit to the pantomime (more information to follow)

Wednesday 12th December - Christmas Production at 2.00pm (more information to follow)

Thursday 13th December - Christmas Production at 6.00pm

Friday 14th December – Flu vaccinations

Friday 21st December – Carol Service at 9.30am at St James’ church

Friday 21st December – End of term with a 1.30pm finish.

News and Events

Federation Proposal

Letter to Parents

Consultation on proposal to federate

Key Stage 2 SATs 2017

World Book Day

Thursday 1st March is ‘World Book Day’! To celebrate this year’s literary festivities we are going to have a Dress Up Day – come to school on World Book Day dressed up as a character from one of your favourite books! 

 

 

 

 

 

Newsletter coming soon

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?