Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

Account Login

 

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September School Re-opens to Pupils
Friday 26th October  Break Up for Half Term
Monday 5th November School Re-opens after Half Term
Friday 21st December End of Term

 

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January School Re-opens to Pupils
Friday 22nd February Break Up for Half Term
Monday 4th March School Re-opens after Half Term
Friday 12th April End of Term

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 30th April School Re-opens to Pupils
Friday 6th May  May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 24th May Break Up for Half Term
Monday 3rd June School Re-opens after Half Term
Thursday 18th July End of Term

 

Staff Training Days 

Monday 3 September 2018
Monday 7 January 2019
Monday 29 April 2019
Friday 19 July 2019
Monday 22 July 2019

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?