Menu Close

Blog & News

Facebook

To find out what is going on in our classes across the Federation, please like our page on Facebook.

https://www.facebook.com/Melsonby-Methodist-Primary-School-1523288237946505/

Twitter

To find out what is going on in our classes across the Federation, please follow us on Twitter.

Blogs

Robinwood

Our visit to Robinwood Activity Centre in Cumbria with North and South Cowton School this week had pupils from Class 2 climbing towers, canoeing across…

Newsletters 2021 - 2022

Friday 14th January 2022

Friday 7th January 2022

Friday 17th December 2021

Friday 10th December 2021

Friday 3rd December 2021

Friday 26th November 2021

Friday 19th November 2021

Friday 12th November 2021

Friday 5th November 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 15th October 2021

Friday 8th October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021

Friday 24th September 2021

Friday 17th September 2021

Friday 10th September 2021

Blog and Newsletter Archive

Blog and Newsletter Archive