Menu Close

Blog & News

Facebook

To find out what is going on in our classes across the Federation, please like our page on Facebook.

https://www.facebook.com/Melsonby-Methodist-Primary-School-1523288237946505/

Twitter

To find out what is going on in our classes across the Federation, please follow us on Twitter.

Blogs

Newsletters 2022 - 2023

Friday 27th January 2023

Friday 20th January 2023

Friday 13th January 2023

Friday 6th January 2023

Friday 25th November 2022

Friday 18th November 2022

Friday 11th November 2022

Friday 4th November 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Friday 14th October 2022

Friday 7th October 2022

Friday 30th September 2022

Tuesday 20th September 2022

Friday 9th September 2022

Blog and Newsletter Archive

Blog and Newsletter Archive